Deep House Apresski #002

Relax and enjoy this Deep House session direct From Saalbach-Hinterglemm…. Let the groove take control..

► Tracklist:

1. Waves feat. Bella Hunter (Extended Vocal Mix) – Erick Morillo
2. All You Want (Original Mix) – Massivedrum
3. Someday (Original Club Mix) – Dave Rose
4. We give a Fuck (Original Mix) – Block & Crown
5. You Said (Original Mix) – Lorenzo Spano
6. Sunshine Man (Extended Mix) – Maliblue Sinnerman Paunovich
7. Dance On (Original Mix) – PEZNT
8. Rockin’ to the Rhythm – K69
9. Don’t Stop! (Club Mix) – Nick Harvey
10. Give – Code3000
11. Right Now (The Cube Guys Remix) – Stefano Pain
12. One More Time 2k17 (House Mix) – Richard Grey & Steven Rod

★ With care selected by DJ DeepPete

All Copyrights Belong To Their Respective Owners.

You may also like ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *